Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matthew Rinn

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matthew Rinn

4.9 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Maxwell

Mike Maxwell

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Rinn and State farm have always treated me like royalty! Whether I needed a quote, advice, or payment comparisons, Matt and his staff have been exceptional to work with! I still am not even a customer, but when I do switch over, it will be to Matt Rinn State Farm Insurance - he's the best!"
Profile photo of Sam Caygill

Sam Caygill

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want a friendly, capable and patient (I had lots of questions!) insurance agent - Matt is your guy."
Profile photo of A C

A C

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best agent in town, no need to look further!"
Profile photo of Jill Scheidel

Jill Scheidel

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Rinn has been the best agent I’ve ever experienced. I appreciate his personal attention to my account for multiple autos, rental and homeowner insurance. I feel he really has my back."
Profile photo of Sin Silver

Sin Silver

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is the most amazing person to deal with. He makes everything understandable, and never belittles you for asking all the questions. I cannot recommend him enough,"
Profile photo of Jody Iorns

Jody Iorns

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are incredibly professional and reliable. They provide prompt, clear, and excellent advice and communications. I highly recommend Matt and his team (and have, many times) to anyone looking for Insurance options."
Profile photo of Tera Nutter

Tera Nutter

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible insurance agent, I was with them for ten years! Unfortunately, I had to switch as of recent because I moved out of state, I wish I could have kept him! He is super knowledgeable and reliable, highly recommend Matthew Rinn!"
Profile photo of Tim Taylor

Tim Taylor

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always quick to assist and get stuff done as the “bumps in the road” happen! Always!!"
Profile photo of Christopher Moreno (Chris)

Christopher Moreno (Chris)

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is a caring, helpful, thoughtful asset to the community, and it certainly translates to his business. Matt can help navigate all of your Auto Insurance questions and also help get you bundled with Renters or Homeowners Insurance to save money. Matt is also able to help with life insurance that way you can have all your insurance bills in one shop. Best part is I love that when you support Matt’s business your also supporting his time and generosity that he regularly gives back to the community. Thanks Matt."
Profile photo of Madeline Rittmann

Madeline Rittmann

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his office are helpful and knowledgeable. He's also a funny guy😆"
Profile photo of Sherri Morrissey

Sherri Morrissey

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm agent ever! Great customer service and he really cares about his clients. Can't say enough about Matt. Would recommend him to anyone - family or friend - without hesitation."
Profile photo of Kevin Kennedy

Kevin Kennedy

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt Rinn is very knowledgeable & exceptional insurance agent here in Pleasant Hill , he’ll make sure you get the right insurance package you need & make sure your comfortable & satisfied with it ."
Profile photo of Rafael Lope

Rafael Lope

March 13, 2020

4  out of  5
"Matthew was very helpful to me, I thank him very much for providing such a wonderful service."
Profile photo of Elsa Bautista

Elsa Bautista

October 22, 2019

4  out of  5
"Good"
Profile photo of Peter Hutcheson

Peter Hutcheson

June 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Only guy I get my insurance from. Life insurance to feel secure my family is safe."
Profile photo of Jason Rosenberg

Jason Rosenberg

September 6, 2013

5  out of  5
"Matt has been my insurance agent for years. His service is professional and impeccable. He is always responsive when I call or emai usually within the hourl. I trust all of my insurance to Matt and would gladly refer him to anyone who needs insurance. He'll always find you the best coverage for the most reasonable rates."